Song of the Ainur
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Song of the Ainur

The LotRO Kinship on the Landroval server

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Elan sila luman omentielvo!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Vaniel

Male
Number of posts : 4
Character Name : Vaniel
Registration date : 2008-06-04

Elan sila luman omentielvo! Empty
PostSubject: Elan sila luman omentielvo!   Elan sila luman omentielvo! Icon_minitimeWed Jun 04, 2008 6:30 pm

Hi,all! Vaniel of Lothlorian here.
Very happy to have joined a Kinship. I have been playing MMO's for a long time, I played L2 for 2-1/2 years; Have played; 9Dragons;Shaiya;Guildwars; Anarchy...and probably some more, as I Beta-tested quite a few games.
I'm fairly new to LOTR, My main[Vaniel-Hunter] is lvl26. My ALTS[Cynfala-Burg] [Elanil-Captain] [Azynel-Lore-Master] are all around lvl16. I learned in L2, that if you want good equipment, you need to craft it yourself, so all my ALTS are already Journeyman crafters. (Woodworker) (Weaponsmith) (Tailor) (Scholar).
The guild I was in in L2 was into RP, so I am looking forward to some Dwarf-bashing..lol.., and some great discussions around the campfire.
Be happy to make items for people, or boil some hides for you.
Whew...got long-winded there...
My main is currently cleaning out the Lone-Lands..See you all in game!

Back to top Go down
Iluwen
Leader
Leader
Iluwen

Female
Number of posts : 71
Character Name : Iluwen
Level : 29
Race : Elf
Class : Lore-Master
Vocation : Explorer
Registration date : 2008-05-27

PostSubject: Re: Elan sila luman omentielvo!   Elan sila luman omentielvo! Icon_minitimeWed Jun 04, 2008 6:52 pm

"Sorry that word is not in the dictionary," is your title, roughly translated? (At least, that is what the translator I used provided me with.)